Frecuencia De Muerte “Death Frequency”

LP - $10.70
STREET DATE: 9/27/19
LABEL: Armageddon Label

Frecuencia De Muerte (FDeM) formed in late 2017 in Protland OR. The band has Eduardo Agostocrates (Terokal) on vocals, Jeff Carlisle (Aütocracy) on bass, Brad Boatright (From Ashes Rise) on guitar and Ian Makau (Lowered, Dödläge) on drums. In 2018 they released a four song 7" EP that featured Manny from Peligro Social on 2nd guitar. A few months after his departure they entered the historic Falcon/Audiosiege complex to begin recording their debut LP titled "Death Frequency". A slight departure from the raw, reverb-drenched sound of the EP. "Death Frequency" features seven songs of hardcore punk played by four hardcore punk lifers with lyrics in Spanish leading the battle cry.


  1. No Habrá Paz
  2. Capaz De Moria
  3. Frecuencia Muerta
  4. Parasitos Mentales
  5. Pacto Mortal
  6. F. 'Em
  7. Alarmas

Tragedy, From Ashes Rise, Los Crudos, Motorhead


  • Features members of Ashes Rise, World Burns To Death, Terokal, Speedwitch, Lebanon, No Parade, Warcry, Lowered, Dödläge, Aütocracy, Peligro Social, Deathreat, and more.
  • Vinyl includes download w/ bonus tracks (2018 S/T EP)
  • Artwork by Eduardo "Muertehead" Agostocrates
  • Recorded and mixed by Derek Leisy at Falcon Recording Studio (Poison Idea, Final Warning, Wehrmacht)
  • Mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege (Poison Idea, Converge, Disrupt, Pentagram)