Six Feet Under is a label based out of Philadelphia, PA and is owned and operated by Dave Walling (Blacklisted).  SFU has released some now classic albums from bands like Cold World, Mother Of Mercy, Foundation, The Rival Mob, and Expire to name a few.  While the majority of releases fall under the hardcore/punk genre you can find many alternative/post rock releases from the likes of Gypsy, Daylight, and Title Fight in their back catalog along with some great reissues from bands like Floorpunch and Oxymoron.