six feet under.png

The Boils “From The Bleachers”

LP - $12.00
STREET DATE: 8/30/19
CAT #: SFU116
LABEL: Six Feet Under

Originally released in 2005 on TKO Records, FROM THE BLEACHERS was The Boils 3rd full length. It was never released on vinyl though until now.


  1. The Iron Eagle And The Liberty Bell
  2. Blood On The Fields
  3. Dominate
  4. A Far Cry From Extinction
  5. Bullies
  6. Into The Enemy
  7. Blue Route Blues
  8. Mjollnir
  9. Crossover Rules
  10. Bed Of Whiskey
  11. The Arson Song
  12. The Cogs Will Turn
  13. El Lagarto
  14. Slit Your Throat
  15. Declaration Of War
  16. The Vatican
  17. Valley Of Death
  18. In The Scope Of The Hunter
  19. Teach Arrives
  20. Skinhead Reggae Beach Stomp
  21. Philly Shreds


  • First time released on vinyl
  • Limited pressing of 300 copies